General Contact Information

Wolt
Arkadiankatu 6
00100 Helsinki
Suomi, Finland

Business ID: 2646674-9  

Electronic invoicing operator (in Finland): Liaison
Operator address: 003708599126
Company EDI-ID: 003726466749 (Wolt Enterprises Oy)
OVT-code: 003726466749

General inquiries:

info@wolt.com

Restaurant inquiries:

Croatia: info.croatia@wolt.com
Czech Republic: support@wolt.com
Denmark: support@wolt.com
Estonia: taavi.loog@wolt.com
Finland: restaurants.finland@wolt.com
Georgia: medea.dolidze@wolt.com
Greece: alexandros.chalkias@wolt.com
Hungary: restaurantshungary@wolt.com
Israel: support@wolt.com
Latvia: andrejs.gavars@wolt.com
Lithuania: support@wolt.com
Norway: restaurants.norway@wolt.com
Poland: agnieszka.orlanska@wolt.com
Serbia: restaurants.serbia@wolt.com
Slovakia: support@wolt.com
Sweden: patrick@wolt.com

Marketing and cooperation inquiries:

Azerbaijan: marketing.azerbaijan@wolt.com
Cyprus: marketing.cyprus@wolt.com
Croatia: marketing.croatia@wolt.com
Czech Republic: marketing.czechia@wolt.com
Denmark: support@wolt.com
Estonia: marketing.estonia@wolt.com
Finland: marketing.finland@wolt.com
Georgia: marketing.georgia@wolt.com
Germany: marketing.germany@wolt.com
Greece: marketing.greece@wolt.com
Hungary: marketing.hungary@wolt.com
Israel: marketing.israel@wolt.com
Japan: marketing.japan@wolt.com
Kazakhstan: marketing.kazakhstan@wolt.com
Latvia: marketing.latvia@wolt.com
Lithuania: marketing.lithuania@wolt.com
Malta: marketing.malta@wolt.com
Norway: marketing.norway@wolt.com
Poland: marketing.poland@wolt.com
Serbia: marketing.serbia@wolt.com
Slovakia: marketing.slovakia@wolt.com
Slovenia: marketing.slovenia@wolt.com
Sweden: marketing.sweden@wolt.com
Global: central.marketing@wolt.com

Support:

Please visit our support page

For Media

Media: press@wolt.com
Want to tell your friends how amazing Wolt is?
We're all over FacebookTwitter and Instagram.
We're @woltapp everywhere. Follow us to build up an appetite.

Contact Support

If you didn’t find a suitable answer in our FAQ above, please feel free to contact us directly right away:
Drop us a line at support@wolt.com
Use the live chat inside the Wolt app on your phone

Send us a tweet on Twitter

💖🎉😊